Donald Byrd – The Cat Walk (1962)

The Blue Note Reissues, Audio Wave XRCD24 AWMXR-0009, Audio Wave. Mastered by Alan Yoshida and Joe Harley

Donald Byrd - The Cat Walk
Donald Byrd
The Cat Walk, 1962
Audio Wave/Blue Note / AWMXR-0009

1. Say You’re Mine (7:22)
2. Duke’s Mixture (7:06)
3. Each Time I Think Of You (5:40)
4. The Cat Walk (6:47)
5. Cute (6:22)
6. Hello Bright Sunflower (7:30)

Donald Byrd, trumpet
Pepper Adams, baritone sax
Duke Pearson, piano
Laymon Jackson, bass
Philly Joe Jones, drums




Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: 徽标

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  更改 )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  更改 )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  更改 )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  更改 )

Connecting to %s

通过访问 创建免费网站或博客.

向上 ↑

%d 博主赞过: